Dad responds

to previous post: “I went to the piano recital, and the second I got there, Vita abandoned me to be with her friends. I enjoyed the recital immensely, though worried that I didn’t know how to work the camera Elena entrusted me with. I did figure out how to open the lens cap, but that thing is heavy!! How do you keep it so still? And, the audio. Did I have to do anything about it?

Getting back to being abandoned, kids just want to have fun, and they want to know they have our love when they need it. They really do know where to go to get it, and they are not shy?

The question is why does Vita always want it right when I am about to fall asleep!!”

Leave a Reply

